Emergency Departments

Our Leadership

Alexander O. Walker, III, MD, MBA, FACEP  
            Chairman Emergency Services
            Hallmark Health System
Elijah Berg, M.D., FACEP       
            Associate Chairman
            Dept. of Emergency Medicine: Melrose-Wakefield Hospital
Christopher DeFazio, M.D., FAEP
            Director of PA Program
James Church, MS, PA-C        
            Chief PA
Aimee Mitchell, MS, PA-C     
            Assistant Chief PA
Angelo Pucillo, MS, PA-C       
            Assistant Chief PA

Nursing Leadership

Kori Carroll RN
            Clinical Manager LMH ED/Urgent Care Centers
Melissa O’Connor, RN, BSN, CEN
            Clinical Manager Emergency Department – Melrose Campus
Rick Westhaver RN, BSN
            Clinical Educator

Our Team

Physicians    Physician Assistants
Sonia Beauvais, M.D., FACEP           Nancy Barker, MS, PA-C
Shannon Bottari, M.D., FACEP   Sara Biela, MS , PA-C
Nathaniel Brown, M.D.   Elizabeth Bringola, PA-C
Garett Burke, M.D., FACEP    Abby Canner, MS ,PA-C
Phyllis Chen, M.D.         Meghan Courtney, MS, PA-C
Erin Fisher, M.D.     Monika Couture, MS, PA-C
Gary Kleeman, D.O.        Kelly Dunion, MS ,PA-C
Vincent Meoli M.D. Albert Hanlon, PA-C
Tom Michelman M.D Miranda Kopnisky, MS ,PA-C
John Nadolny, M.D.        Shannon Sheridan-Geldart, MS , PA-C
Walter Richter, M.D.   Ramsey Stuckey, MS , PA-C
Steven Sbardella, MD Jamie Stellato, MS , PA-C
Carolyn Sporn M.D Kristin Veillette , MS , PA-C
Manu Sondhi, M.D., MPH  
Lawrence Whiting, M.D.  

News & Events

Michael V. Sack, FACHE, president and chief executive officer of Hallmark Health System was named...


Not to be missed...   

Wednesday, August 20 
Wednesday, August 20  
Thursday, August 21
Wednesdays, August 27 - October 1
social facebook   social twitter   social youtube   social rss